top of page

Our topnotch curriculum and highly motivated educators allow us to raise competent students in Christ.

OUR LEADERSHIP

Berea Academy Administration

Mrs Lafargue-Charles [Principal]_edited.jpg
Mrs. Lafargue-Charles

Business Manager, Computer Studies

business_manager@bereasdaacademy.org

R. Richards
Mrs Lesa Antoine [Admin Assistant]_edited.jpg

Administration Secretary

admin_assistant@bereasdaacademy.org

Mrs. Lisa Antoine

LOWER SCHOOL

Teaches Pre-Kindergarten

F. Levy

Teaches Pre-Kindergarten

rmiddleton@bereasdaacademy.org

Clarke-Middleton
Mrs Michelle Velasquez [Preschool]_edited.jpg
Mrs. Michelle Velasquez
Ms Teann Johnson [Preschool]_edited.png

Teaches Preschool

Ms. Teann Johnson

UPPER SCHOOL

R. Lafargue
R. Lafargue
E. Cole Williams
Mrs Patrice Anderson [Grade 1&2]_edited.jpg
Mrs Patrice Anderson

Grades 5-12, Math and Science

abarrett@bereasdaacademy.org 

A. Barrett
J. Adair-Laine

Grades 5-12, English and

Social Studies

dmoore@bereasdaacademy.org 

D. Moore
G. Livingson

Teaches Art and Spanish

glivingston@bereasdaacademy.org

L. King

Teaches Grade 5-12, Bible

lking@bereasdaacademy.org

Physical Education Instructor

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
T. Mercury

Custodial Engineer

M. Labeach

Custodial Engineer

Home and School

The Home and school invites all parents to volunteer for our upcoming projects

Parents Association

Sign up to learn more about the benefits of PTA membership

Parents Newsletter

Check out latest  Berea Academy Newsletter

Projects

Find out about our 2020 projects

Giving to Berea

Your gift matters. Give today for future of our school

bottom of page